a-Musik staff picks Juli 2020

Three Queens in the Mourning / Bonnie 'Prince‘ Billy, Hello Sorrow / Hello Joy 2LP/CD (Textile)
Secluded Bronte, S/t 7“ (Apolkalypso)
Spotch Forcey, 1979-1983 LP (Mauerstadtmusik)
Ron Geesin, Pot-Boilers. Ron Geesin Soundtracks to Stephen Dwoskin Films 1966-1970 LP (Trunk Records)
V.A., Field Works: Ultrasonic 2LP/CD (Temporary Residence)
Arvo Pärt, Works for Choir LP (CuGate Classics)
Lucy Railton / Max Eilbacher, Forma / Metabolist Meter (Foster, Cottin, Caetani and a Fly) LP (Portraits GRM)
Roly Porter, Kistvaen 2LP/CD (Subtext)
The Residents, Metal, Meat & Bone 2LP/2CD (Cherry Red)
Vica Pacheco, Symplegmata LP (Kraak)



a-Musik staff picks Juni 2020

Paul Schütze, Without Thought CD (Auf Abwegen)
Okkyung Lee, Yeo-Neun LP (Shelter Press)
Pak Yan Lau & Darin Gray, Trudge Lightly 2x10" (By The Bluest Of Seas)
Mameen 3, Collapse EP 7“ (Pingipung)
Mohammad Reza Mortazavi & Burnt Friedman, Yek 2 12“ (Nonplace)
Eliane Radigue & Julia Eckhardt, Intermediary Spaces / Espaces Intermediaires Book (Q-O2)
Michael Lightborne, Ring Road Ring LP (Gruenrekorder)
Sonic Boom, All Things Equal LP (Carpark)
Felix Kubin / Ditterich von Euler-Donnersperg, NNOI#1 LP (90% Wasser)
Bérangère Maximin, Land of Waves 2LP (Karlrecords)