a-Musik staff picks Mai 2017

Peter Behrendsen, Nachtflug/Atem des Windes LP (Edition Telemark)
Alice Coltrane, The Ecstatic Music of Alice Coltrane Turiyasangitananda 2LP/CD (Luaka Bop)
Ragnar Grippe, Sand LP (Dais)
Jlin, Black Origami 2LP/CD (Planet Mu)
The Knob, The Finger & The It, Astro Camping LP (Makiphon)
Move D / Thomas Meinecke, On The Map 2LP (Ominira)
Muellie Mess and The Happy Birds, Crossing the Red Sea with Muellie Mess and The Happy Birds EP 12“ (Atelier Records)
ToiToiToi, Im Hag LP/CD (Ghost Box)
Mika Vainio, Reat LP (Elektro Music Department)
Jaap Vink, S/t 2LP (Recollection GRM)

No comments: