a-musik staff picks June 2011

Demdike Stare - Forest Of Evil / Liberation Through Hearing / Voices Of Dust 3LP (Modern Love)
Erik & Fiedel - Dex 12" (MMM)
John Chantler – The Luminous Ground LP (Room40)
Lee Perry and the Upsetters - The Return of Sound System Scratch 2LP (Pressure Sounds)
Max Goldt - L'Eglise Des Crocodiles LP (Gagarin)
Norbert Möslang - The Sound of Insects 3LP (Bots)
Oorutaichi - Cosmic Coco CD (Out One Disc)
Sun Ra - The Mike Huckaby Reel To Reel Edits Vol 1 12" (Art Yard/Kindred Spirits)
Tsembla - Fauna LP (Ikuisuus)
William Tyler - Suri Book (Apparent Extent)

No comments: